He's someone I want to avoid. Hmm, I think so. After his not so big deal confession about his feelings for me, I really feel so awkward when he's around. Rumors were spreading and I couldn't help myself but to talk about him with my friends.

He didn't get my attention actually. I was not that interested. But still, I was asking about him out of the blue. But I was not that serious. The truth is, when I found out that he was courting someone while he's proudly announcing that he loves me, I didn't really got angry. It was not a big deal. I just wanted to create a something that time. I hate two timers anyway. But when I realized that he did regret it, well, I became guilty. Well, I don't know. I tried to forget it and I noticed that he was avoiding me. What a jerk! What kind of confidence was that?? But the shocking part is, I was not annoyed. Well, he's there. I'm here. Nothing special happened. He likes me. And me, he's lucky that I'm aware that he exists.

He greeted me this afternoon before I went out for my FS. I think he's nice. Well, maybe. Chance? I'm not thinking about it. It's too early, I think. And I'm not ready. I'm not yet over with my best friend. Maybe sooner,



Leave a Reply.